Staff List


Headteacher/ Acting SENDCo/ Person who deals with queries from parents and other members of the public/ Designated Safe Guarding Lead

Mr Hornsby

Deputy Head/ EYFS Leader/ Acting SENDCo/ Qualified Mental Health First Aider/ Moderation Leader

Mrs Harvey

Foundation Stage Teachers

Mrs Harvey and Mrs Lawrie

Year 1 Teacher

Mrs Harris

Year 2 Teacher

Mrs James

Year 3 Teacher

Mrs Kierk

Year 4 Teacher

Ms Love

Year 5 Teacher

Mrs Rich

Year 6 Teachers

Mrs Newman and Mrs Thomas. Mrs Hay provides HLTA support on Fridays.

Maths Coordinator

Mrs Thomas

Literacy Coordinator

Mrs Newman

Computing Coordinator

Mrs James

Languages Coordinator

Mrs Taylor

General Assistants

Mrs Coltman, Mrs Stinchcombe, Mrs Fox, Mrs Street, Mrs Frost, Mrs Booth, Mrs Mathias, Mrs Hay, Mrs Shepherd and Mrs Clark.


Mrs Wescott, Mrs Milkins, Miss Walker, Mrs Simpkins.


Mrs Luckhurst


Mr Wilton


Mrs Fennelly, Mrs Westcott, Miss Walker, Mrs Parsons, Mrs Simpkins, Miss Squire, Mrs Williams and Miss Gilbert.

Admin Staff

Mrs Rudduck, Mrs Ware and Mrs Booth

Chair of Governors

Miss Dyer

Clerk to Governors

Mrs Derrick






© 2018 Whitchurch Primary School. School website created with School Jotter, a Webanywhere product. [Administer Site]